Vice Patrons

The Rt Hon the Lord Guthrie of Craigiebank, GCB, LVO, OBE, DL

Colonel AK Johnson, MBE, TD, M. Inst. RE, DL

Field Marshall The Lord Vincent of Coleshill, GBE, KCB, DSO

The Baroness Greenfield, CBE

The Rt Hon Lord Walton of Detchant, TD

The Rt Hon Lord Graham of Edmonton

Professor Shiela McLean

The Rt Hon the Lady Quin, PC

Robert Thompson Esq

The Lord Grade of Yarmouth

Anthony Turnbull